Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Marion County Special Education Coop LogoMarion County Special Education Cooperative

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: OASIS > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

 

David Sheppard Director dsheppard@mcsec.org
Laura Baldwin OASIS Administrator lbaldwin@mcsec.org
     
Jessica VanTassell Social Worker jvantassell@mcsec.org
Melissa Snyder School Psychologist msnyder@mcsec.org
Dwayne Abrahams Teacher dabrahams@mcsec.org
Heather Olson Teacher holson@mcsec.org
Sandra Ruder Teacher sruder@mcsec.org
Heather Steiner Teacher hsteiner@mcsec.org
Angie Duerksen Speech Languange Pathologist aduerksen@mcsec.org
Teresa Moritz OT tmoritz@mcsec.org
Joanna Baker COTA jbaker@mcsec.org
Leann Funk PT lfunk@mcsec.org
Kaycee Chermak Para  
Stephanie Moss Para  
Shari Weisbeck Para  
Kym Thompson Para  
Joy Dalke Para  
Melissa Kruse Para  
Eileen Hiebert Para  
Victoria Holub Para  
Ken White Para  
Stacy Zink                         Para  

 

Marion County Special Education Cooperative

1500 E Lawrence StreetMarion, KS  66861

PH: 620-382-2858Fax: 620-382-2063

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top