Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Marion County Special Education Coop LogoMarion County Special Education Cooperative

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: OASIS > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

 

David Sheppard Director dsheppard@mcsec.org
Mitch Neuenschwander OASIS Administrator mneuenschwander@mcsec.org
     
Taylor Lewis Social Worker tlewis@mcsec.org
Jared Browning School Psychologist jbrowning@mcsec.org
Joy Dalke Teacher jdalke@mcsec.org
Heather Olson Teacher holson@mcsec.org
Sandra Ruder Teacher sruder@mcsec.org
Heather Steiner Teacher hsteiner@mcsec.org
Angie Duerksen Speech Languange Pathologist aduerksen@mcsec.org
Teresa Moritz OT tmoritz@mcsec.org
Joanna Baker COTA jbaker@mcsec.org
Leann Funk PT lfunk@mcsec.org
Kaycee Chermak Para  
Cheyenne Jeffrey Para  
Randy Calson Para  
Kym Thompson Para  
Meg Wheeler Para  
Brianna Jamieson Para  
Eileen Hiebert Para  
Victoria Holub Para  
Kalee Cross Para  
Maranda McMichael Para  

 

Marion County Special Education Cooperative

1500 E Lawrence StreetMarion, KS  66861

PH: 620-382-2858Fax: 620-382-2063

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top